Παράκαμψη προς το κυρίως περιεχόμενο

Τα καταστήματά μας

1. Thessaloniki, Μακένζυ κινγκ 10

τηλ. 2310 231012 thessaloniki@artesio.gr

2. Alexandroupoli, 14ης Μαΐου 36-38

τηλ. 25511 15203 alexandroupoli@artesio.gr

3. Veroia, Μητροπόλεως 45

τηλ. 23310 20233 veroia@artesio.gr

4. Volo, Κ. Καρτάλη 68

τηλ. 24210 27468 volos@artesio.gr

5. Drama, Μεγάλου Αλεξάνδρου 20

τηλ. 25210 33380 drama@artesio.gr

6. Iwannina, Πυρσινέλα 16

τηλ. 26510 38551 ioannina@artesio.gr

7. Kavala, Ομόνοιας 77

τηλ. 2510 233339 kavala@artesio.gr

8. Kozani, Πλατεία Νίκης 14

τηλ. 24610 30355 kozani@artesio.gr

9. Komotini, Σοφίας Βέμπο 15

τηλ. 2531 400309 komotini@artesio.gr

10. Xanthi, Τσιμισκή 22

τηλ. 25410 75517 xanthi@artesio.gr

11. Serres, Ερμού 54

τηλ. 23210 67333 serres@artesio.gr

12. Trikala, Ασκληπιού 15

τηλ. 24310 20033 trikala@artesio.gr